Advisor Prime

Advisor Prime est une solution web entièrement intégrée et intelligente de Trimble, qui offre des flux de travail simples pour la création et le partage de zones de gestion et de préconisations de modulation de dose. En utilisant Advisor Prime, vous réduirez les erreurs d’entrée des données créées par des procédures répétitives d’un champ à un autre, et vous éliminerez les temps de traitement et le travail de renvoi des données à l’agriculteur.

Voir un bref aperçu
Logiciel Advisor Prime

Gestion de zone de précision

L’outil de gestion de zone robuste Advisor Prime réduit le temps et l’effort requis pour détecter des modèles dans des couches de données multiples, avec une imagerie sur la santé des cultures, des données EC, des cartes d’élévation, ou des données de rendement. Utilisez votre propre style et vos propres principes agronomiques pour :

  • Sélectionner le nombre de zones
  • Définir des tailles de zone
  • Éditer des zones

Vous pouvez ensuite appliquer ces paramètres à plusieurs clients, ce qui vous simplifie la tâche et vous permet de gagner du temps.

Échantillonnage de sol mobile

Advisor Prime inclut l’appli mobile de Trimble® Ag, disponible aussi bien pour les appareils Apple iOS que pour les appareils Android. Avec cette appli, l’échantillonnage de sol n’a jamais été aussi simple. Créez des grilles instantanément ou affichez des zones d’arrière-plan pour chaque champ. Visualisez l’endroit où vous avez enregistré le point réel et renvoyez toutes les données à votre ordinateur sans vous encombrer de clés USB ou de câbles. Avec notre appli mobile, vous pouvez :

  • Créer des grilles de toute taille
  • Charger des cartes de zone d’arrière-plan
  • Naviguer jusqu’aux points cibles
  • Accomplir le travail sans connexion Internet
Obtenir le livre électronique Precision Ag

Compatibilité labo de sol

Les utilisateurs d’Advisor Prime peuvent travailler avec n’importe quel laboratoire d’analyse de sol et profiter de notre processus simple pour importer les résultats d’analyse de sol pour vos clients. Vous pouvez en outre imprimer facilement des étiquettes de sac et des fiches d’envoi au laboratoire par champ ou en gros. Advisor Prime facilite la gestion du processus d’analyse de sol et la création de préconisations à partir des données obtenues.

Préconisations de modulation de dose

Combien de temps passez-vous à créer des préconisations de fertilisation et de semis et à les partager avec les agriculteurs ? Ce processus manuel peut donner lieu à un travail laborieux et à des erreurs inopinées, et ce, au beau milieu de la période la plus chargée de l’année. Avec Advisor Prime, vous pouvez définir le moment où les formules sont utilisées et la façon dont les applications d’engrais seront calculées, afin que les préconisations initiales et les changements de dernière minute soient rapides et simples.

Et le mieux dans tout ça ? Your variable rate prescriptions can be easily shared with customers, especially if they use Farmer Pro. Une fois l’autorisation obtenue, connectez-vous aux comptes Farmer Pro de vos clients et partagez des préconisations rapidement, sans avoir besoin d’une clé USB. Advisor Prime prend en charge un large éventail de contrôleurs pour commander des applications de champ. Aucune autre solution logicielle n’est plus facile à utiliser.

Bien plus que de jolies cartes

Vous en avez assez de regarder des cartes de rendement qui ne correspondent pas à la réalité du terrain ? Le nouvel outil de nettoyage des données de rendement du logiciel Trimble Ag corrige automatiquement les problèmes liés aux retards dans le débit de grain, aux erreurs GPS, aux erreurs de capteur et aux chevauchements, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à les corriger manuellement champ par champ et vous permet donc de gagner un temps considérable. Étant donné que de plus en plus d’agriculteurs se tournent vers l’agriculture de précision, les cartes de rendement précises deviennent critiques lorsqu’il s’agit de les utiliser pour des préconisations ou des zones de gestion. Les données de rendement propres produisent des cartes précises, donnant lieu à des parcelles plus rentables.

Arpentage de culture

Advisor Prime inclut la capacité de tirer parti de l’appli Trimble Ag Mobile pour l’arpentage de culture. Et le mieux dans tout ça ? C’est que plusieurs utilisateurs peuvent entrer des informations d’arpentage de culture en même temps et renvoyer des données vers un emplacement central. Les conseillers peuvent analyser les résultats et créer des recommandations rapidement.

Avec notre appli mobile, vous pouvez :

  • Choisir dans des listes de nuisibles et de mauvaises herbes préremplies
  • Partager des rapports en temps réel
  • Prendre des photos et les joindre à la tâche d’arpentage
  • Accomplir le travail sans connexion Internet

Que disent nos clients ?

« Advisor Prime nous permet non seulement de faire croître notre activité de conseil en culture, mais aide aussi nos clients à gagner plus d’argent. Par exemple, très peu de clients pulvérisent des fongicides sur du colza, mais cet outil va maintenant les aider à reconsidérer cette décision, si cela est profitable. »

– Matt Maess, CCA, Saskatchewan, Canada

« Le temps, c’est toujours de l’argent, donc c’est vraiment formidable d’avoir une plate-forme logicielle unique qui me permet de changer de champ rapidement, d’obtenir les zones et tout ce qu’il me faut exactement là où j’en ai besoin. »

– Todd Farver, agronome, Iowa, États-Unis

Caractéristiques clés

 Advisor Prime
Manage client data online from any location, anytime
Access in-season crop health imagery and high-res weather data by field
Process yield data with yield cleaning tool
Boundary import, editing and crop zone creation
Create management zones and prescriptions with flexible configuration parameters by field or batch
Leverage the Trimble Ag Mobile app for integrated soil sampling and crop scouting
Print bag labels and submission sheets for sampling tasks
Link with your local lab and download soil test results into the software seamlessly
Build your own formulas and utilize them across multiple farming organizations
Eliminate data entry errors associated with repetitive field-by-field procedures
Sync with customers’ Farmer Pro accounts to share management zones and prescriptions
Export shapefile prescriptions for use with common field devices
Print PDF bulk reports for prescription applications
Includes software training to assist getting started1

Produits et solutions associés

Commençons !

Profitez du potentiel des technologies d’agriculture de précision simples et intelligentes de Trimble et optimisez vos opérations de plantation et de semis, tout en augmentant la productivité et la rentabilité de votre exploitation et en évitant le gaspillage d’intrants.

Où acheter le produit

Advisor Prime

Advisor Prime is Trimble’s intelligent, fully integrated web-based solution featuring streamlined workflows for creating and sharing management zones and variable rate prescriptions. By using Advisor Prime, you’ll reduce data entry errors created by repetitive field-by-field procedures, cut out hours of processing time, and eliminate steps in transferring data back to the farmer.

Watch a Quick Overview
Advisor Prime Software

Precision Zone Management

Advisor Prime’s robust zone management tool reduces the time and effort required to detect patterns in multiple data layers, including crop health imagery, EC data, elevation maps, or yield data. Use your own style and agronomic principles to:

  • Select number of zones
  • Set zone sizes
  • Edit zones

You can then apply these settings to multiple clients, saving time and reducing headaches.

Mobile Soil Sampling

Advisor Prime comes with with the Trimble® Ag Mobile app, available for both Apple iOS and Android devices. When it comes to soil sampling, no other app makes the process easier. Create grids on the fly or display background zones for each field. See where you logged the actual point and send all data back to your computer without worrying about USB sticks or cables. With our mobile app you can:

  • Create any grid size
  • Load background zone maps
  • Navigate to target points
  • Complete work without an internet connection
Get the Precision Ag eBook

Soil Lab Compatibility

Advisor Prime users can work with any soil lab and take advantage of our streamlined process to import soil test results for your clients. Further, you can easily print bag labels and lab submission sheets by field or in bulk. Advisor Prime makes it easy to manage the soil analysis process and create prescriptions from the resulting data.

Variable Rate Prescriptions

How much time do you spend creating fertility and seeding prescriptions and sharing them with farmers? This manual process can result it many painstaking hours and unexpected errors — right in the middle of your busiest time of year. With Advisor Prime, you can define when formulas are used and how fertilizer applications will be calculated, to make both initial prescriptions and last-minute changes quick and easy.

The best part? Your variable rate prescriptions can be easily shared with customers, especially if they use Farmer Pro. Once permission is granted, connect with your customers’ Farmer Pro accounts and quickly share prescriptions without a USB drive. Advisor Prime supports a wide range of controllers to drive field applications. No other software solution is easier to use.

More Than Just Pretty Maps

Are you tired of looking at yield maps that don’t match what’s in the field? Trimble Ag Software’s new Yield Data Cleaning tool automatically fixes issues with grain flow delays, GPS errors, sensor errors, and overlaps — saving you countless hours manually fixing them field-by-field. As more and more farmers move toward precision ag, accurate yield maps become critical when using them for prescriptions or management zones. Clean yield data means accurate maps, which result in more profitable acres.

Crop Scouting

Advisor Prime includes the ability to leverage the Trimble Ag Mobile app for crop scouting. The best part? Multiple users can enter crop scouting records at the same time, sending data back to one central location. Advisors can quickly analyze the results and create recommendations in a timely manner.

With our mobile app you can:

  • Pick from pre-populated pest and weed lists
  • Share real-time reports
  • Capture photos and tag them to scouting job
  • Complete work without an internet connection

What are our customers saying?

“Advisor Prime not only allows us to grow our crop advisor business but helps our customers make more money. For example, very few clients spray fungicide on canola but now this tool will help them reconsider that decision if it is profitable.”

– Matt Maess, CCA, Saskatchewan, Canada

“Time is always money, so having a single software platform allows me to change fields so quickly, to get the zones and everything right where I need them is huge.”

-Todd Farver, Agronomist, Iowa, USA

Key Features

 Advisor Prime
Manage client data online from any location, anytime
Access in-season crop health imagery and high-res weather data by field
Process yield data with yield cleaning tool
Boundary import, editing and crop zone creation
Create management zones and prescriptions with flexible configuration parameters by field or batch
Leverage the Trimble Ag Mobile app for integrated soil sampling and crop scouting
Print bag labels and submission sheets for sampling tasks
Link with your local lab and download soil test results into the software seamlessly
Build your own formulas and utilize them across multiple farming organizations
Eliminate data entry errors associated with repetitive field-by-field procedures
Sync with customers’ Farmer Pro accounts to share management zones and prescriptions
Export shapefile prescriptions for use with common field devices
Print PDF bulk reports for prescription applications
Includes software training to assist getting started1

Related Products and Solutions

Let’s Get Started

Embrace the power of intelligent, streamlined precision agriculture technologies from Trimble to enhance your planting and seeding operations, while increasing farm productivity and profitability by saving on wasted inputs.

Where to Buy