grade control solutions

Neigungssteuerung, Nivellierung und Drainage

Bei Trimble finden Sie eine vollständige Produktlinie für Neigungssteuerung und Drainage. Vom Laser bis zum 3D-Gerät erfüllen diese robusten, leicht zu bedienenden, vollständig aufrüstbaren und flexiblen Systeme beinahe jede Anforderung. Verschaffen Sie sich einen Wettbewerbsvorsprung und optimieren Sie Ihre Betriebsabläufe mit Produkten von Trimble – denn wir haben Laser und Neigungssteuerung erfunden.

laser grade control systems

Laser-Neigungssteuerungssysteme

Durch das Ergänzen Ihrer Nivellierungs- oder Drainageausstattung mit automatisierten Neigungssteuerungssystemen können Sie Ihre Produktivität und Genauigkeit um bis zu 50 % verbessern. Trimble bietet ein breites Spektrum an landwirtschaftlichen Neigungssteuerungssystemen für Ihre Wassermanagement-Anwendung und Ihr Budget.

Laser Transmitters

Neigungslaser

Trimble bietet eine komplette Reihe an Spectra Precision® Nivellierlasern zur manuellen Durchführung vielfältiger Wassermanagement-Aufgaben und Gewährleistung einer gleichmäßigen Wasserverteilung auf dem Feld. Neigungslaser sind für unterschiedliche Anforderungen und Budgets erhältlich.

FieldLevel II System

System FieldLevel II

Das System FieldLevel™ II von Trimble® optimiert die Vermessungs-, Planungs- und Nivellierungsschritte bei Bodennivellierungsprojekten. Es bietet auch zwei Methoden zum Bau von Reisdämmen. FieldLevel II hilft, das Wassermanagement durch verbesserte Erträge, Wassernutzung und Produktivität des Betriebs zu optimieren.

farm drainage

WM-Drain-Lösung

TDie landwirtschaftliche Drainage-Lösung WM-Drain® von Trimble® ist ein Satz von Werkzeugen zur Optimierung der Vermessungs-, Analyse-, Planungs-, Installations- und Kartierungsschritte bei Drainageprojekten über und unter der Oberfläche von der Konzeption bis zur Fertigstellung.Die Lösung gewährleistet eine optimale 3D-Drainageanordnung zur Verbesserung der Erträge durch Kontrolle des Oberflächenwassers, Optimierung der Wurzeltiefe, Verlängerung der Aussaatperioden und Verringerung des Düngerverlusts.

grade control solutions

Grade Control, Leveling & Drainage

Trimble offers a complete line of grade control and drainage systems—from laser to 3D, these rugged systems are easy to use, fully upgradeable and flexible enough to meet a wide range of requirements. Gain a competitive edge and streamline your operations with Trimble, the company that invented lasers and grade control.

VerticalPoint RTK Grade Control

Whether you’re a grower or a contractor, Trimble® VerticalPoint RTK™ grade control achieves maximum vertical accuracy for all leveling and land forming operations. VerticalPoint RTK increases productivity of leveling projects during continuous in-field operations.

More

Laser Grade Control Systems

By adding automated grade control systems to your leveling or drainage equipment, you can improve your productivity and accuracy by up to 50%. Trimble provides a wide range of agriculture grade control systems to fit your water management application and budget.

More

Laser Transmitters

Trimble offers an entire line of Spectra Precision® laser transmitters that can be used to manually perform a variety of water management tasks and ensure that the water on your field is distributed evenly. Laser transmitter options for various needs and budgets are available.

More

FieldLevel II System

The Trimble® FieldLevel™ II system streamlines the surveying, designing, and leveling steps required for land leveling projects. It also provides two methods for installing rice levees. FieldLevel II helps ensure optimal water management by providing improvements in yields, water usage, and farm productivity.

More

WM-Drain Solution

The Trimble® WM-Drain® farm drainage solution is a concept to completion toolset that streamlines the survey, analysis, design, installation, and mapping steps of surface and subsurface drainage. The solution ensures optimal 3D drain placement, which improves crop yields by controlling ponding, optimizing root depth, maximizing planting seasons, and minimizing nutrient loss.

More